• Sets & Gifts

The Nurture Routine Set

Cream Serum 50ml, Mono Baobab Oil 30ml + free Cleansing Bar 50g*

862,50 € / 1 l

- Nourishing facial care duo
- All skin types
- Barrier-strengthening & antioxidant
- Vegan & palm oil free
- Suitable for sensitive skin
- Dermatologically tested

* Max. 2 free Cleansing Bar per order

Give yourself or your loved ones the gift of nourishing, clean skincare. The Nurture Routine Set contains our two bestselling CREAM SERUM with ceramides and our fabulous MONO BAOBAB skin oil in a beautiful box with travel pouch. Our barrier-strengthening, moisturizing face cream with anti-aging and anti-pollution effect is suitable for all skin types. Also for sensitive skin and people with rosacea. The product applies easily and moisturizes like a serum, but nourishes and protects like a cream. For days when the skin needs extra moisture and protection, it can be combined with MONO BAOBAB OIL. The oil from baobab seeds has an anti-oxidant effect and is non-comodogenic. The cream serum is dermatologically tested for very sensitive skin. Complete all-round facial care in one set. The set contains one full-size bottle. Time for a new, cleaner facial care routine.
You can find more multifunctional application tips under: CERAMIDE CREAM SERUM, MONO BAOBAB OIL
After cleansing the face, apply 2-3 pea-sized portions of Cream Serum to the face and / or décolleté (including the eye area). For dry skin conditions, add 2-3 drops of Mono Baobab Oil to the Cream Serum. The healing oil is also suitable as a lip care oil for chapped lips or cracked fingernails. Also excellent as beard care or soothing after a wet shave. It heals small wounds.

FACE CERAMIDE CREAM SERUM, 20 ml. INCI: Water (deionized water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride(mild, skin nourishing oil from coconut), Adansonia Digitata (Baobab) Seed Oil*, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil**, hydrogenated phosphatidylcholine(lipid found in the skin's own cell membrane; derived from sunflowers), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Glycerin(humectant, palm oil-free), Pentylene Glycol,(moisturizer from the by-production of sugar cane - upcycling) Squalane(fatty ingredient that acts very similarly to the skin's own oil (sebum), produced from olives), Ceramide NP (lipid building blocks produced from plants, similar to those found in the skin), Helianthus Annuus (sunflower) seed oil, Tocopherol(vitamin E), Ethyl ferulate(ferulic acid, an antioxidant produced from plants), Humulus lupulus (hops) extract

MONO BAOBAB OIL, 15 ml. INCI: Adansonia Digitata (Baobab) Seed Oil*, 100% natural baobab oil from the seeds mechanically cold pressed.

* Ecocert, fair-wild certified, vegan, cruelty free.
**kbA (controlled organic cultivation)

Icon without animal testing

Made without animal testing

Icon Palm Oil Free

free from
palm oil derivatives

Icon Vegan

Vegan

Icon without preservation

No synthetic
preservatives

Icon without genetic engineering

Not genetically engineered

Icon Recycling

recyclable
amber glass packaging

Icon Tested

Dermatologically tested

Give away a good feeling

Would you like to give our skincare favorites as a gift? We make it easy for you with our two bestsellers in a beautiful gift box with travel bag. Best of all, as our two facial care products soothe and balance even the most sensitive skin, they are also well tolerated by neurodermatitis sufferers, rosacea sufferers and acne sufferers without them having to do without the anti-ageing effect of our products. Suitable for all skin types and dermatologically tested on very sensitive skin. So you can't go wrong. Making your skin feel good has never been so easy.

Two friends hug and rejoice, one woman has a pigmentation disorder, the other has freckles
Various vials and test tubes filled with green liquid and surrounded by green leaves

Our unique Smart Skincare formula

Few, hand-picked ingredients + science-based development = low irritation AND effective products of the highest quality. 

Our carefully selected, largely unprocessed ingredients enter into harmonious synergies. This allows us to reduce the number of ingredients and dispense with additional preservatives. This pleases sensitive skin and the environment alike. We create multifunctional products for all skin types. This saves space in the bathroom and reduces waste.

Vegan, palm oil-free and without unnecessary fillers - our ingredients are transparent and sustainably sourced. This is how the pure power and effect of nature unfolds in every product.

Hand holds self-picked flowers in the camera

Did you know that

giving and receiving gifts triggers a biochemical chain reaction in our body? When we receive or give a thoughtful gift, our brain releases endorphins and dopamine, the happiness hormones par excellence. At the same time, oxytocin, the bonding hormone, shoots through the bloodstream, forging emotional bonds and increasing well-being and happiness. Endorphins and oxytocin reduce stress levels and have an anti-inflammatory effect on the skin*, making the skin even more radiant.

*Deing V., Roggenkamp D., Kühnl .J, Gruschka A., Stäb F., Wenck H., Bürkle A., Neufang G. "Oxytocin modulates proliferation and stress responses of human skin cells: implications for atopic dermatitis." Exp Dermatol. 2013 Jun; 22(6): 399-405. doi: 10.1111/ exd.12155. PMID: 23711064. 16.

Quality & freshness from local cultivation

Only the best ingredients, freshly processed, unfold the full effectiveness and power inherent in plants. Our priority is on domestic, natural active ingredients produced in Europe. We obtain these fresh and in close relationship with the producer.

We use exotic plant extracts in direct trade partnerships, always ensuring transparency in the manufacturing process. Our focus is on medium-sized family businesses or female founders, whether in Baden-Württemberg or in Africa.

Quality & freshness from local cultivation

Only the best ingredients, freshly processed, unfold the full effectiveness and power inherent in plants. Our priority is on domestic, natural active ingredients produced in Europe. We obtain these fresh and in close relationship with the producer.

We use exotic plant extracts in direct trade partnerships, always ensuring transparency in the manufacturing process. Our focus is on medium-sized family businesses or female founders, whether in Baden-Württemberg or in Africa.

• Sets & Gifts

The Nurture Routine Set

Cream Serum 50ml, Mono Baobab Oil 30ml + gratis Cleansing Bar 50g*

862,50 € / 1 l

• Nährendes Gesichtspflege-Duo 
• Alle Hauttypen
• Barrierestärkend & antioxidativ
• Vegan & palmölfrei
• Für empfindliche Haut geeignet
• Dermatologisch getestet

* Max. 2 gratis Cleansing Bar pro Bestellung

Schenke dir oder deinen Liebsten nährende, cleane Hautpflege. The Nurture Routine Set enthält unsere beiden Bestseller CREAM SERUM mit Ceramiden und unser fabelhaftes MONO BAOBAB Hautöl in einer schönen Box mit Reisebeutel. Unsere Barriere stärkende, feuchtigkeitsspendende Gesichtscreme mit Anti-Aging- und Anti-Pollution Effekt ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet. Auch für empfindliche Haut und Menschen mit Rosazea. Das Produkt trägt sich leicht auf und spendet Feuchtigkeit wie ein Serum, pflegt und schützt aber wie eine Creme. Für Tage an denen die Haut extra Feuchtigkeit und Schutz benötigt, kann sie mit dem MONO BAOBAB OIL kombiniert werden. Das Öl aus den Baobab-Samen wirkt anti-oxidativ und ist nicht komodogen. Das Cream Serum ist dermatologisch getestet für sehr sensible Haut. Eine komplette rundum Gesichtspflege in einem Set. Das Set enthält je eine Full-Size-Flasche. Zeit für eine neue, cleanere Gesichtspflege-Routine.
Weitere multifunktionale Anwendungstipps bekommst du unter:  CERAMIDE CREAM SERUM, MONO BAOBAB OIL
Nach der Gesichtsreinigung 2-3 erbsengroße Portionen des Cream Serums auf Gesicht und / oder Dekolleté (inkl. Augenpartie) auftragen. Bei trockenen Hautzuständen das Cream Serum mit 2-3 Tropfen Mono Baobab Oil anreichern. Das heilende Öl eignet sich auch gut als Lippenpflegeöl bei rissigen Lippen oder rissigen Fingernägeln. Hervorragend auch als Bartpflege oder beruhigend nach der Nassrasur. Es heilt kleine Wunden ab.

FACE CERAMIDE CREAM SERUM, 20 ml. INCI: Water (deionisiertes Wasser), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (mildes, hautpflegendes Öl aus Kokosnuss), Adansonia Digitata (Baobab) Seed Oil*, Vitis Vinifera (Trauben) Seed Oil**, hydriertes Phosphatidylcholin (Lipid, das in der hauteigenen Zellmembran vorkommt; aus Sonnenblumen gewonnen), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Glycerin (Feuchthaltemittel, palmölfrei), Pentylene Glycol, (Feuchtigkeitsspender aus der Beiproduktion von Zuckerrohr  – Upcycling) Squalan (fetthaltiger Inhaltsstoff, der sehr ähnlich wie das hauteigene Öl (Sebum) wirkt, aus Oliven hergestellt), Ceramide NP (aus Pflanzen hergestellte Lipidbausteine, ähnlich der in der Haut vorkommenden), Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblumen-) Seed Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Ethylferulat (Ferulasäure, ein aus Pflanzen hergestelltes Antioxidans), Humulus Lupulus (Hopfen) Extrakt

MONO BAOBAB OIL, 15 ml. INCI: Adansonia Digitata (Baobab) Seed Oil*, 100 % naturreines Baobaböl aus den Samen mechanisch kaltgepresst.

* Ecocert, fair-wild zertifiziert, vegan, cruelty free.
**kbA (kontrolliert biologischer Anbau)

Icon ohne Tierversuche

Ohne Tierversuche
hergestellt

Icon Palmölfrei

frei von
Palmölderivaten

Icon Vegan

Vegan

Icon ohne Konservierung

Keine synthetischen
Konservierungsmittel

Icon ohne Gentechnik

Nicht gentechnisch
manipuliert

Icon Recycling

recyclefähige
Braunglas-Verpackung

Icon Getestet

Dermatologisch
getestet

Ein gutes Gefühl verschenken

Du möchtest unsere Hautpflege-Favoriten verschenken? Wir machen es dir einfach mit unseren beiden Bestsellern in einer schönen Geschenkbox mit Reisebeutel. Das Beste: Da unsere beiden Gesichtspflegeprodukte selbst empfindlichste Haut beruhigen und ausbalancieren, werden sie auch von Neurodermitikern, Rosazea-Betroffenen und Akne geplagten Menschen gut vertragen ohne dass sie auf die Anti-Aging-Wirkung unserer Produkte verzichten müssen. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet und dermatologisch getestet an sehr empfindlicher Haut. Du kannst also gar nichts falsch machen. Ein gutes Hautgefühl zu schenken war noch nie so einfach.

Zwei Freundinnen umarmen sich und freuen sich, eine Frau hat eine Pigmentstörung, die andere Sommersprossen
Verschiedene Phiolen und Reagenzgläser, mit grüner Flüssigkeit gefüllt und von grünen Blättern umrandet

Unsere einzigartige Smart-Skincare-Formel

Wenige, handverlesene Zutaten + wissenschaftlich fundierte Entwicklung = Reizarme UND wirksame Produkte höchster Qualität. 

Unsere sorgfältig ausgewählten, großteils unverarbeiteten Inhaltsstoffe gehen harmonische Synergien ein. Damit können wir die Anzahl der Bestandteile reduzieren und auf zusätzliche Konservierungsmittel verzichten. Darüber freut sich empfindliche Haut und die Umwelt gleichermaßen. Wir kreieren multifunktionale Produkte für alle Hauttypen. Das spart Platz im Bad und reduziert Abfälle.

Vegan, palmölfrei und ohne überflüssige Füllstoffe – unsere Inhaltsstoffe sind transparent und nachhaltig bezogen. So entfaltet sich in jedem Produkt die pure Kraft und Wirkung der Natur.

Hand hält selbst gepflückten Blüten in die Kamera

Wusstest du dass

Schenken und beschenkt werden eine biochemische Kettenreaktion in unserem Körper auslöst? Wenn wir ein liebevoll gemeintes Geschenk bekommen oder überreichen, setzt unser Gehirn Endorphine und Dopamin frei, die Glückshormone par excellence. Gleichzeitig schießt Oxytocin, das Bindunghormon durch die Blutbahn und schmiedet emotionale Bindungen und verstärkt Wohlbefinden und Glück. Endorphine und Oxytocine senken das Stresslevel und wirken entzündungshemmend in der Haut.* So kann die Haut noch schöner strahlen.

*Deing V., Roggenkamp D., Kühnl .J, Gruschka A., Stäb F., Wenck H., Bürkle A., Neufang G. “Oxytocin modulates proliferation and stress responses of human skin cells: implications for atopic dermatitis.” Exp Dermatol. 2013 Jun.; 22(6): 399–405. doi: 10.1111/ exd.12155. PMID: 23711064. 16.

Qualität & Frische aus lokalem Anbau

Nur beste Zutaten, frisch verarbeitet, entfalten die volle Wirksamkeit und Kraft, die den Pflanzen innewohnt. Unsere Priorität liegt auf heimischen, in Europa hergestellten Naturwirkstoffen. Diese beziehen wir frisch und in enger Beziehung zum Erzeuger.

Exotische Pflanzenauszüge verwenden wir in direkter Handelspartnerschaft, wobei wir stets auf Transparenz im Herstellungsprozess achten. Dabei liegt unser Fokus auf mittelständischen Familienbetrieben oder Female Founders, sei es in Baden-Württemberg oder in Afrika.

Qualität & Frische aus lokalem Anbau

Nur beste Zutaten, frisch verarbeitet, entfalten die volle Wirksamkeit und Kraft, die den Pflanzen innewohnt. Unsere Priorität liegt auf heimischen, in Europa hergestellten Naturwirkstoffen. Diese beziehen wir frisch und in enger Beziehung zum Erzeuger.

Exotische Pflanzenauszüge verwenden wir in direkter Handelspartnerschaft, wobei wir stets auf Transparenz im Herstellungsprozess achten. Dabei liegt unser Fokus auf mittelständischen Familienbetrieben oder Female Founders, sei es in Baden-Württemberg oder in Afrika.